Legale notices

LEGAL INFORMATION

This website is the property of the company Darwin&co.
For all information concerning its content or use, please contact:
Darwin&co
http://www.darwinandco.com

E-mail : contact@darwinandco.com

Particular care has been taken in writing the content of this site. Should you spot a mistake or omission, please let us know. We encourage any comments you may have.

Publishing:
Darwin&co

Design, development and integration:
Darwin&co
Henji
Julien Rondeau

Hosting :
Henji
http://www.henji.fr

COPYRIGHT

The general structure, as well as the texts, photos and images that make up the general structure of this site are the property of the company Darwin&co, or are covered by copyright and an exclusive operating licence held by Darwin&co. Any full or partial reproduction and any representation of the substantial content of this site, or one or several of its components, by any method used and without the express approval of Darwin&co, is prohibited, and constitutes a counterfeit offence punishable under Articles L. 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.
The other information and content in pictogram, photograph, image, text, video sequence, and sound animation form as well as other documents on the website are protected by industrial and/or intellectual property rights, whether Darwin&co owns the rights or is authorised to reproduce and represent them.
Any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or modification, whether full of partial, or transfer to another site, is therefore prohibited.
The printing of these different items for private use is authorised in accordance with Article L.122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code. Their full or partial reproduction without prior written approval from their authors is strictly prohibited.

PHOTO CREDITS

All of the photographs displayed on the site are protected by industrial and/or intellectual copyright rights and are the exclusive property of Darwin&co, whether the company holds the rights or is authorised to reproduce and represent them. They may in no event be reused on any materials without its express approval.

IMAGE REPRODUCTION RIGHTS

The photos and videos on the hakachallenge.com site are the subject of an image reproduction agreement granted by the individuals featured in the images or their legal representatives. Any individual appearing in one of these images without having granted their approval, or their legal representatives, has the right to request that the company Darwin&co remove the image in question.

DATABASES

The databases are protected by the law of 1 July 1998 and the French and Community copyright system.
Users are obliged to refrain from gathering, collecting, modifying or using any of the data they access.
Any substantial extraction from this site’s databases is strictly prohibited.
Only a private copy of the database content reserved for the exclusive use of the individual and printed on to paper is permitted.

HYPERLINKS

The company Darwin&co cannot be held responsible for external hyperlinks used in the context of this site and the content of third-party sites they may redirect to.
Darwin&co authorises hyperlinks redirecting to its site following its prior express approval.

mentions légales

Informations légales

Ce site internet est la propriété de la société Darwin&co.
Pour toute information concernant son contenu ou son fonctionnement, merci de contacter :
Darwin&co
http://www.darwinandco.com

E-mail : contact@darwinandco.com

Un soin particulier a été porté à la rédaction des contenus de ce site. Si toutefois une erreur ou un oubli vous apparaissait, n’hésitez pas à nous le signaler. Nous ne manquerons pas d’être à l’écoute de vos éventuelles remarques.

Responsable éditorial :
Darwin&co

Conception, développement et intégration :
Darwin&co
Henji
Julien Rondeau

Hébergement :
Henji
http://www.henji.fr

Droits d’auteur

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, photos et images composant la structure générale de ce site sont soit la propriété de la société Darwin&co, soit font l’objet de droits d’auteur et d’une licence d’exploitation exclusive par Darwin&co. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, et toute représentation du contenu substantiel de ce site, d’un ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de Darwin&co, est interdite, et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Les autres informations et les contenus sous forme de pictogrammes, photographies, images, textes, séquences vidéo, animées sonores ou non, et autres documents présents sur le site Internet sont protégés par des droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle, soit que Darwin&co en est le titulaire, soit qu’elle est autorisée à les reproduire et les représenter.
A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou modification, partielle ou intégrale ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits.
La copie sur support papier à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée conformément à l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l’accord préalable et écrit des auteurs, est strictement interdite.

Crédits photos

Toutes les photographies présentes sur le site sont protégés par des droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de la société Darwin&co; soit qu’elle en est le titulaire, soit qu’elle est autorisée à les reproduire et les représenter et ne peuvent en aucun cas être réutilisées sur d’autres support son autorisation expresse.

Droits à l’image

Les photos et videos présentes sur le site de hakachallenge.com font l’objet d’un accord sur le droit à l’image donné par les personnes apparaissant sur ces images ou leurs représentants légaux. Si tel n’était pas le cas, toute personne apparaissant sur une de ces images ou ses représentants légaux et qui ne l’aurait pas autorisé est en droit de demander le retrait de cette image à la société Darwin&co.

Bases de données

Les bases de données sont protégées par la loi du 1er juillet 1998 et le régime français et communautaire du droit d’auteur.
Les usagers s’obligent à s’interdire, s’agissant des informations auxquelles ils accèdent, toute collecte, captation, modification ou utilisation.
Toute extraction substantielle des bases de données du présent site est strictement interdite.
Seule est autorisée une copie privée du contenu de la base réservée à l’usage exclusif du copiste et sur support papier.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes externes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site et les contenus des sites de tiers vers lesquels ils pointent ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Darwin&co.
Sur autorisation préalable et expresse, Darwin&co autorise l’établissement de liens hypertextes vers son site.